Up
Strategy

O’KEY offers high quality goods for the entire family at affordable prices.

Our strategy seeks to promote modern multi-format food retail in Russia.

The Company's key format is a city hypermarket located within a walking distance from the residential areas and structured as a traditional hypermarket with a diverse product offering, own bakery and ready-to-eat sections, meat counter, “fish island”, fruit stalls, vegetable bazaar, spacious well-lit shopping areas, children’s playground, a big parking lot and a wide range of additional services on offer. Our hypermarkets offer families a unique one-stop shopping experience by carefully tailoring the product range to consumers’ needs. The Company's service offering is further enhanced by the O’KEY online store which focuses on the development of the new e-commerce channel.

Our history
2001 2019

We strive to offer our customers a broad selection of goods to meet the most diverse consumer needs by providing one-stop shopping opportunities at our hyper- and supermarkets. Promos, discounts and O’KEY cards will help you save money and further improve your shopping experience.

All the goods offered by our offline and online stores have been duly certified, with food products undergoing regular quality check-ups. You can be sure that you buy safe and high-quality goods at reasonable prices.

O'KEY private labels are yet another way of adding value to your shopping experience, with our consumer staples costing about one third less than their popular and highly advertised brand name alternatives. Why pay more if our goods match them in terms of quality?

To meet the demands of the market and our clients, the O’KEY team updates the product mix on an ongoing basis so that buyers could always have access to new products at affordable prices.

O’KEY stores offer customers a wide range of quality services, with ready-to-eat, bakery and café areas, kids corner, spacious well-lit sales floors, polite staff, short queuing times and seamless shopping experience clearly standing out as our key competitive advantages.

Our goal is to employ a wide range of modern retail formats to give consumers a freedom of choice. Our customers can buy products in offline stores, pick up web orders at hypermarkets or order home delivery – we guarantee high quality service for all these options!

We are continuously improving our loyalty programme to offer our customers new attractive deals. Key instruments include the O’KEY card (discounts of up to 50%), birthday and happy hour discounts, and a wide range of regularly updated promos for different product categories.

Untarnished reputation and responsible partnership are at the core of our business. O’KEY sets the bar really high for its own product quality, with the top-notch customer offering being ensured by both O'KEY as a large food retailer and its suppliers. We are seeking to build a team of like-minded professionals who are deeply committed to their work and make sure that O’KEY hyper- and supermarkets from across Russia meet the highest quality standards.

We control the quality, mix and price of our goods and services in the 24/365 mode and spearhead cutting-edge improvements to meet the modern customer experience requirements. The opportunity of one-stop shopping at reasonable prices and simple joys of quality family time spent together help create a buyer-friendly image for our stores among customers, as O’KEY is the place where they can combine shopping with leisure.

O’KEY offers exciting shopping experience for the entire family.

We control the quality, mix and price of our goods and services in the 24/365 mode and spearhead cutting-edge improvements to meet the modern customer experience requirements. The opportunity of one-stop shopping at reasonable prices and simple joys of quality family time spent together help create a buyer-friendly image for our stores among customers, as O’KEY is the place where they can combine shopping with leisure.

O’KEY offers exciting shopping experience for the entire family.

5000
м2
average
area
1300
м2
average
area
24/365

Quality

Find the nearest store on the map
Read the history of the company

Загрузка

Наверх
Стратегия

«О’КЕЙ» – качество для всей семьи по доступным ценам.

Стратегия компании – развитие в России современной мультиформатной розничной торговли продуктами питания.

Основной формат компании – городской гипермаркет, расположенный в шаговой доступности от жилых кварталов и организованный по принципу классического магазина подобного формата с обширным ассортиментом товаров, собственной пекарней, кулинарией, мясным прилавком, «рыбным островом», «фруктовой галереей» и «овощным базаром», а также просторными светлыми залами, детской игровой площадкой, большой парковкой и широким спектром дополнительных услуг. Подобранный с учетом запросов потребителей ассортимент гипермаркета позволяет делать все семейные покупки в одном магазине. Интернет-магазин «О’КЕЙ» дополняет спектр услуг, развивая новый канал онлайн-продаж.

История компании
«О’КЕЙ»
2001 2017

Мы делаем все, чтобы предложить нашим покупателям широкий ассортимент товаров, который способен удовлетворить любые запросы. Все необходимые покупки можно сделать в одном нашем гипермаркете или супермаркете. Акции и скидки, а также карты «О’КЕЙ» сделают ваш шопинг экономным и рациональным.

Все представленные в торговых залах и в интернет-магазине товары прошли необходимую сертификацию, а качество пищевых продуктов постоянно проверяется. Вы можете быть уверены в том, что приобретаете безопасные и высококачественные продукты по доступным ценам.

Наши торговые марки – это еще один способ сделать ваш шопинг выгодным. Мы предлагаем товары повседневного спроса примерно на треть дешевле, чем аналоги популярных, рекламируемых брендов. Зачем переплачивать, если наши товары такие же качественные?

Чтобы соответствовать требованиям рынка, а также удовлетворять запросы наших покупателей, специалисты «О’КЕЙ» постоянно следят за обновлением ассортимента, предлагая новинки по доступным ценам.

Магазины «О’КЕЙ» предлагают покупателям широкий спектр услуг и качественное обслуживание. Кулинария, пекарня, кафе, детский уголок, светлые просторные залы, вежливость персонала, отсутствие очередей и комфорт при совершении покупки – наши явные преимущества.

Наша задача – активно использовать все современные форматы торговли, предоставляя потребителям возможность выбора. Покупатели могут приобрести все необходимое в магазинах, забрать заранее сформированный заказ в гипермаркете или заказать доставку на дом. Мы гарантируем высокое качество обслуживания в любом случае.

Мы постоянно работаем над программой лояльности, предлагая нашим клиентам все новые и новые возможности приобретения товаров по выгодным для них ценам. Это и карта «О’КЕЙ», позволяющая получать скидки до 50%, и скидки в день рождения и в «счастливые часы», и постоянно обновляющиеся акции на разные группы товаров.

Репутация и добросовестное партнерство – основа нашей деятельности. Торговая сеть «О’КЕЙ» предъявляет особые требования к качеству продуктов. Ответственность за наше предложение потребителю несем и мы, как крупный ритейлер продовольственных товаров, и наши поставщики. Мы стараемся собрать команду единомышленников, которые неравнодушны к тому делу, которое они делают, и работаем так, чтобы в любом уголке страны гипермаркеты и  супермаркеты «О’КЕЙ» соответствовали самым высоким стандартам

В режиме 24/365 мы следим за качеством, ассортиментом и ценой наших товаров и услуг, постоянно совершенствуясь в соответствии с современными представлениями о комфорте потребителя. Возможность разумно тратить деньги, приобретая все необходимое в одном месте, а также радость от совместно проведенного с семьей времени создают нашим магазинам дружелюбный потребительский имидж. «О’КЕЙ» – это не просто шопинг, но и приятный досуг.

«О’КЕЙ» — удовольствие от похода в магазин всей семьей!

В режиме 24/365 мы следим за качеством, ассортиментом и ценой наших товаров и услуг, постоянно совершенствуясь в соответствии с современными представлениями о комфорте потребителя. Возможность разумно тратить деньги, приобретая все необходимое в одном месте, а также радость от совместно проведенного с семьей времени создают нашим магазинам дружелюбный потребительский имидж. «О’КЕЙ» – это не просто шопинг, но и приятный досуг.

«О’КЕЙ» — удовольствие от похода в магазин всей семьей!

5000
м2
средняя
площадь
1300
м2
средняя
площадь
24/365

Качество
Найти ближайший магазин на карте
Прочесть историю компании

Загрузка