Up
Working at O’KEY

O'KEY Group is a major Russian employer offering reliable and steady jobs for diligent and responsible workers. The additional perks include the full range of social benefits, professional training and attractive career opportunities. We comply with the rules of corporate ethics and give our employees a decent standard of living. We also strive to offer them a comfortable environment for work and professional development as our employees are the Company’s most valuable asset.

Excellence, professionalism, impeccable service and efficient team work are the core values underpinning the Company's relations with its employees.

Career in the company
Vacancies in
Choosing a career at O'KEY means securing comfortable living for many years to come.
Fast career growth

Our company is developing rapidly, which means that before you there are opportunities for rapid career growth. For a year of work at O'KEY, you can go from an ordinary employee of a trading hall or an assistant to manager or manager.

Friendly team

O'KEY does everything to make it easier for new employees to adapt to the team. Qualified mentors and special trainings will help to get the necessary skills, and the friendly atmosphere will allow you to quickly get comfortable. at the new workplace.

Strict compliance with labor laws

The company takes care of its employees and strictly complies with all requirements of labor laws.

Education and training

Training cycles and training programs for company employees will help your professional and personal growth. It is important for us that everyone who works at O’KEY can reveal their talents and abilities.

Fast career growth

Our company is developing rapidly, which means that before you there are opportunities for rapid career growth. For a year of work at O'KEY, you can go from an ordinary employee of a trading hall or an assistant to manager or manager.

Friendly team

O'KEY does everything to make it easier for new employees to adapt to the team. Qualified mentors and special trainings will help to get the necessary skills, and the friendly atmosphere will allow you to quickly get comfortable. at the new workplace.

Strict compliance with labor laws

The company takes care of its employees and strictly complies with all requirements of labor laws.

Education and training

Training cycles and training programs for company employees will help your professional and personal growth. It is important for us that everyone who works at O’KEY can reveal their talents and abilities.

Excellence, professionalism, impeccable service and efficient team work are the core values underpinning the Company's relations with its employees.
Would you like to join our team?
Complete the candidate’s application. That won't take you more than five minutes.
Complete application

Загрузка

Наверх
Работа в «О’КЕЙ»

Группа компаний «О’КЕЙ» – крупный российский работодатель. Мы предлагаем надежную, стабильную работу для добросовестных и исполнительных сотрудников плюс пакет социальных услуг, возможность профессионального обучения и перспективу карьерного роста. Мы работаем с соблюдением правил корпоративной этики и обеспечиваем достойный уровень жизни нашим сотрудникам. Мы стремимся создать для них комфортные условия работы и профессионального роста: наши сотрудники – самый ценный ресурс компании.

Выдающийся результат, атмосфера профессионализма, безупречный сервис и эффективная команда  – основные ценности, которые лежат в основе отношений компании со своими сотрудниками.

Карьера в компании
Вакансии в
Выбирая карьеру в «О’КЕЙ», вы обеспечиваете свое будущее на долгие годы вперед
Быстрый карьерный рост

Наша компания стремительно развивается, а значит перед вами открываются возможности для быстрого карьерного роста. За год работы в «О’КЕЙ» вы можете пройти путь от рядового работника торгового зала или ассистента до менеджера или руководителя.

Дружный коллектив

«О’КЕЙ» делает все, чтобы новым сотрудникам было проще адаптироваться в коллективе. Квалифицированные наставники и специальные тренинги помогут получить необходимые навыки, а дружеская атмосфера позволит быстро освоиться на новом рабочем месте.

Строгое соблюдение трудового законодательства

Компания заботится о своих сотрудниках и строго соблюдает все требования трудового законодательства.

Обучение и тренинги

Циклы тренингов и обучающие программы для работников компании помогут вашему профессиональному и личностному росту. Для нас важно, чтобы каждый, кто работает в «О’КЕЙ», мог раскрыть свои таланты и способности.

Быстрый карьерный рост

Наша компания стремительно развивается, а значит перед вами открываются возможности для быстрого карьерного роста. За год работы в «О’КЕЙ» вы можете пройти путь от рядового работника торгового зала или ассистента до менеджера или руководителя.

Дружный коллектив

«О’КЕЙ» делает все, чтобы новым сотрудникам было проще адаптироваться в коллективе. Квалифицированные наставники и специальные тренинги помогут получить необходимые навыки, а дружеская атмосфера позволит быстро освоиться на новом рабочем месте.

Строгое соблюдение трудового законодательства

Компания заботится о своих сотрудниках и строго соблюдает все требования трудового законодательства.

Обучение и тренинги

Циклы тренингов и обучающие программы для работников компании помогут вашему профессиональному и личностному росту. Для нас важно, чтобы каждый, кто работает в «О’КЕЙ», мог раскрыть свои таланты и способности.

Михаил – звезда производства
Истории успеха
«Производство» - это не только волшебные запахи и аппетитная продукция. Это еще один путь наверх по карьерной лестнице. Очень интересный и вкусный путь!
Выдающийся результат, атмосфера профессионализма, безупречный сервис и эффективная команда – основные ценности, которые лежат в основе отношений компании со своими сотрудниками.
Хочешь работать?
Заполни анкету соискателя. Это займет не больше 5 минут.
Заполнить анкету