Up
In-store bakeries and ready-to-eat production facilities

We select ingredients for baking and cooking based on two criteria. First, the high quality and freshness attested by safety certificates and daily checks – to ensure that end products meet our quality and taste requirements. Second, the best purchase price available in the region – to ensure that our exquisite food is also affordable.

No hassle all year round

Ready-to-eat and bakery departments at O’KEY hypermarkets operate seven days a week. Here you can buy salads, hot bread, ready-to-cook and ready-to-eat products for a hassle-free meal at home.

Freshness is everything

Our cooks and bakers work from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m., switching to a 24-hour shift during pre-holiday seasons. At 24/7 hypermarkets, we cook at night all year long.

Choices for all tastes

Over 2,500 ready-to-eat and bakery products are included in our offering. This “exclusive collection” has been put together by our best chefs, nutritionists, process managers, cooks and bakers based on your preferences over the recent decade.

Your favourite salad

Some 120 cold starters, exclusive salads and hot meals are available as part of our daily ready-to-eat offering.

Our cooking facilities
Our ready-to-eat production facilities are on a par with large restaurants, offering an array of delicious, top-quality foods made by state-of-the-art equipment and highly qualified staff.
Our chefs and cooks
All our chefs and cooks are trained professionals with at least three years of experience. They hone their skills as trainees in our best hypermarkets – and prove them during cooking master classes, contests and competitions. For extra inspiration, our team can always refer to a wide range of our culinary books.
Our cooking facilities
Our ready-to-eat production facilities are on a par with large restaurants, offering an array of delicious, top-quality foods made by state-of-the-art equipment and highly qualified staff.
Our chefs and cooks
All our chefs and cooks are trained professionals with at least three years of experience. They hone their skills as trainees in our best hypermarkets – and prove them during cooking master classes, contests and competitions. For extra inspiration, our team can always refer to a wide range of our culinary books.
100% safety
Top quality is O’KEY’s key focus throughout the cooking cycle. We have an advanced quality management system based on Russian regulatory requirements and HACCP principles. In-house sanitary inspectors check all facilities on a daily basis.
Healthy food
At our salad bar, you can find traditional and modern salads as well as low-calorie and diet options, including mixed salads. Offering lean meats, vegetables, spicy vitamin-rich herbs, sauces and juices made of fresh berries and fruit is our way to show how much we care about your health.
Creative menu updates
Inspired by new products, technologies and trends, our cooks and process managers come up with exciting ideas for our ever-evolving menu. Whether it is an upcoming holiday, a thematic campaign or the onset of a new season, it is a perfect time to introduce an addition, with the most popular ones moving on to stay on the menu for long.
Food to order
Our cooks will provide anything you need for a great celebratory meal – fresh and delicious, your favourite food will be ready just in time! Preset menus and professional advice from our cooking departments will come in handy if you have difficulties choosing meals or estimating meal sizes. Our exclusive menu is based on unique recipes developed and used daily at O’KEY.

Загрузка

Наверх
Кулинария и Пекарня — собственное производство

Мы отбираем продукты для собственного производства по двум критериям. Первый: высокое качество и свежесть, подтвержденные сертификатами безопасности и ежедневными проверками, что позволяет нам готовить качественно и вкусно. Второй: лучшая в регионе закупочная цена, благодаря которой мы можем предлагать вам изысканные блюда по доступной цене.

Круглый год без забот

Кулинария и пекарня в гипермаркетах «О’КЕЙ» работает без выходных, 7 дней в неделю. В любой из этих дней у нас можно купить салаты, горячий хлеб, полуфабрикаты и готовые блюда, чтобы накрыть стол без лишних забот.

Все самое свежее

Рабочая смена поваров и пекарей длиться с 7 утра до 7 вечера. В круглосуточных гипермаркетах блюда готовят и в ночные смены. Перед праздниками кулинария и пекарня работают в круглосуточном режиме.

На любой вкус

Наш ассортимент насчитывает более 2500 блюд кулинарии и выпечки. Эта «фирменная коллекция» – выбор наших покупателей и результат десятилетнего труда наших лучших шеф-поваров, технологов, диетологов, поваров и пекарей.

Ваш любимый салат

Ежедневно в кулинарии представлено около 120 видов холодных закусок, фирменных салатов и горячих блюд.

Где для вас готовят
По уровню оснащенности собственное производство «О’КЕЙ» соответствует крупным ресторанам. Отличные технические возможности и высокая квалификация персонала обеспечивают качественный и вкусный продукт.
Кто для вас готовит
Все наши шефы и повара имеют профессиональное отраслевое образование и опыт практической работы от 3 лет. Каждый из них проходит дополнительное обучение и стажировку в лучших гипермаркетах сети, участвует в кулинарных мастер-классах, конкурсах и соревнованиях. В распоряжении наших специалистов – фирменная кулинарная библиотека.
Где для вас готовят
По уровню оснащенности собственное производство «О’КЕЙ» соответствует крупным ресторанам. Отличные технические возможности и высокая квалификация персонала обеспечивают качественный и вкусный продукт.
Кто для вас готовит
Все наши шефы и повара имеют профессиональное отраслевое образование и опыт практической работы от 3 лет. Каждый из них проходит дополнительное обучение и стажировку в лучших гипермаркетах сети, участвует в кулинарных мастер-классах, конкурсах и соревнованиях. В распоряжении наших специалистов – фирменная кулинарная библиотека.
Безопасность без сомнений
Высокое качество – основной приоритет «О’КЕЙ» на всех стадиях собственного производства. В компании действует прогрессивная система управления качеством, основанная на требованиях российского законодательства и элементах системы HACCP. Каждое производство ежедневно проверяется штатным санитарным врачом.
Польза для здоровья
Наш салат-бар, представленный как традиционными, так и самыми современными кулинарными направлениями, включает также низкокалорийные, диетические блюда, такие, как микс-салаты и др. Расширенное использование диетического мяса, свежих овощей, пряных витаминных трав, соусов и коктейлей из ягод и фруктов – все это проявление нашей заботы о вашем здоровье.
Творческая мастерская
Наш ассортимент блюд постоянно обновляется. Новые виды продуктов, технологии и тенденции вдохновляют наших поваров и технологов на интересные новинки. Праздник, новый сезон, тематическая акция – все это повод для анонсирования новых блюд. Те, за которые «голосуют» покупатели, остаются в меню надолго!
Блюда на заказ
Наши повара приготовят для вас праздничный стол по заказу: ваши любимые блюда, к нужному времени, свежие и вкусные. Если вы затрудняетесь с выбором или расчетом порций – обратитесь в отделы собственного производства, и вы найдете там готовые меню или получите профессиональный совет. Мы разработали и ежедневно готовим для вас по уникальным рецептам «О’КЕЙ» блюда, которые составляют наше фирменное меню.

Загрузка