Up
Logistics

O’KEY Group's Logistics Department works to streamline the delivery of goods all the way through from suppliers to the shelves. The Department is responsible for arranging transport flows and minimising inbound traffic at the store level, ensuring quick processing of goods and improving the overall time-to-shelf.

To make the entire process supplier-friendly and ensure seamless delivery of products to the store shelves we are offering you a distribution centre (DC)-based logistics solution. We are keen to work with transport firms, brokers, sea carriers and other companies sharing our vision of a well-structured and efficient logistics service offering.

Addresses of the O’KEY Group DCs

RC Litvinovo
Moscow region, Solnechnogorsk district, sp Peshkovskoye in the district of the village Shelepanovo, building 152/3
RC Petro-Slavyanka
Leningrad region, Petro-Slavyanka, Sofiyskaya st., 96k2G
RC Shushary
St. Petersburg, pos. Shushary, Moscow highway, 52A


O’KEY Group’s DCs

With a distribution centre (DC) in place, the supplier delivers its products on a consolidated basis, while DC employees take charge of distributing goods among the stores. The right of ownership passes on from the supplier to the buyer (O’KEY Group) immediately at the DC. The DC delivery rules and requirements are set out in the Supplementary Agreement on the Delivery of Goods through the O’KEY DC (see the Documents section).

All non-food suppliers are subject to the logistics bonus requirements as set out in Appendix No. 3 (see the Documents section). The Company's Logistics Department calculates the logistics bonus for each supplier on an individual basis after suppliers fill in Appendix No. 4 (see the Documents section). This Appendix also contains a mandatory order and shipment schedule.

Commercial offers
For transport companies

We are looking to cooperate with businesses offering cargo transportation services from Moscow and St Petersburg to all the cities where we operate. Contacts for commercial offers of transportation services originating from
St Petersburg:
region_dostavka@okmarket.ru
Moscow:
transport_Moscow@okmarket.ru

For companies engaged in foreign trade operators

Offers from brokers, international carriers, shipping lines, etc.:
import_SPb@okmarket.ru

For suppliers and potential partners

Contacts for commercial offers from providers of logistics services and warehouse lessors and questions related to the DC-based cooperation:
supplier@okmarket.ru

Additionally

Additional questions If you have any problems dealing with O’KEY Group’s transport companies, please let us know by calling the hotline on:

+7 (495) 663-66-77 доб. 330



Anti-Corruption Policy
In its operating activities and partner relations, O’KEY Group adheres to the highest standards of transparency, business integrity and zero tolerance towards corruption.
1.
Eschew any actions that could qualify as active/passive bribery or commercial bribery, or actions which could be considered in breach of the applicable domestic and international anti-money laundering laws and regulations.
2.
Do not offer or pay, either directly or indirectly, any money, things of value or services to the O’KEY Group employees in an attempt to sway their course of action or decision-making in such a way as to secure an improper advantage or achieve improper goals.
3.
Avoid situations which could qualify as a conflict of interest pursuant to the applicable laws.
Should you have grounds to suspect that any of the above violations could happen in the past or might happen in the future, do not hesitate to contact us by e-mail sb@okmarket.ru or phone +7 (909) 995-12-13 and provide all the necessary details for us to verify them.

Загрузка

Логистическим компаниям
Наверх
Логистика

Работа департамента логистики компании «О’КЕЙ» направлена на то, чтобы оптимальным образом обеспечить поставку товаров в магазины на всем пути от поставщика до прилавка. В его сферу ответственности входит организация транспортных потоков и максимальное сокращение числа автомобилей, приходящих в магазины, оперативная обработка товаров и поставка их на прилавки в кратчайшие сроки.

Для того, чтобы процесс поставки товаров был максимально удобным для поставщиков и продукция без задержек доставлялась покупателю, мы предлагаем вариант поставок через распределительный центр (РЦ) компании «О’КЕЙ». Мы будем рады сотрудничеству с транспортными фирмами, брокерами, морскими перевозчиками и другими компаниями, разделяющими наш подход к организации четко структурированных и эффективных услуг в области логистики.

Адреса РЦ компании «О’КЕЙ»

РЦ Литвиново
Московская обл., Солнечногорский р-н, с.п. Пешковское в р-не деревни Шелепаново, строение 152/3
РЦ Томилино
Московская обл., Люберецкий р-н, Томилино, складской комплекс «Трилоджи Парк Томилино» корп. 36
РЦ Белая Дача
Московская обл., Котельники, Яничкин пр-д, 3
РЦ Петро-Славянка
Ленинградская обл., Петро-Славянка, Софийская ул., 96к2Г
РЦ Шушары
Санкт-Петербург, пос. Шушары, Московское шоссе, 52А
РЦ Толмачево
Новосибирская обл., Новосибирский р-н, Толмачево, о.п. 3307, 16


РЦ компании «О’КЕЙ»

При работе через распределительный центр поставщик осуществляет консолидированные поставки, а распределение товаров по заказам магазинов осуществляют сотрудники РЦ. Право собственности от поставщика к покупателю (компании «О’КЕЙ») переходит непосредственно на территории распределительного центра. Правила и требования к поставкам через распределительный центр регламентированы в «Дополнительном соглашении о поставке товаров через РЦ «О’КЕЙ» (см раздел «Документы»).

Для всех поставщиков непродовольственных товаров рассчитывается логистическая премия, которая оформляется приложением № 3 (см раздел «Документы»). Процент логистической премии рассчитывается индивидуально для каждого поставщика отделом логистики компании после заполнения поставщиком приложения № 4 (см раздел «Документы»). В приложении № 4 также находится обязательный для заполнения график заказов и поставок.

Для коммерческих предложений
Транспортным компаниям

Нас интересуют грузоперевозки из Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга во все города нашего присутствия. Контакты для предоставления коммерческих предложений при отправках транспорта
из Санкт-Петербурга:
region_dostavka@okmarket.ru
из Москвы:
transport_Moscow@okmarket.ru

Участникам ВЭД

Предложения от брокеров, международных перевозчиков, морских линий и т.п.:
import_SPb@okmarket.ru

Поставщикам и потенциальным партнерам

Контакты для предоставления коммерческих предложений, логистическими операторами и арендодателей складских помещений. Вопросы связанные с обсуждением условий работы через РЦ.
supplier@okmarket.ru

Дополнительно

В случае возникновения проблем в работе с транспортными компаниями «О’КЕЙ» вы можете обратиться на горячую линию:

+7 (495) 663-66-77 



Правила антикоррупционной политики
ООО «О’КЕЙ» ведет деятельность и выстраивает отношения со своими деловыми партнерами на основе открытости, правил и норм деловой этики и нетерпимости к коррупции.
1.
Не осуществлять действий, квалифицируемых как дача/ получение взятки, коммерческий подкуп, а также действий, нарушающих требования применимого законодательства и международных актов о противодействии легализации (отмыванию) доходов, полученных преступным путем.
2.
Не предлагать и не выплачивать каких-либо денежных средств в любом их виде, ценностей или любых видов услуг, прямо или косвенно, сотрудниками ООО «О’КЕЙ» для оказания влияния на действия или решения этих лиц с целью получить какие-либо неправомерные преимущества или достичь неправомерных целей.
3.
Не допускать ситуаций, квалифицируемых законодательством как конфликт интересов.
В случае возникновения у деловых партнеров подозрений, что произошло или может произойти какое-либо из указанных нарушений, мы просим сообщить о данных фактах по электронной почте sb@okmarket.ru или телефону +7-909-995-12-13 и предоставить всю соответствующую информацию для проверки.

Загрузка